World Economic Forum Joint Statement on Environmental Goods Trade

January 24, 2014 The World Trade Organization members — Australia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, the European Union, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Switzerland, Chinese Taipei and the United States — announce the launch of a new initiative to eliminate tariffs on environmental goods at the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland. Following is the ...
Read More»
Show More ∨